Services

EKOTRAX offers many benefits which can clearly add value to your transport assignments. We are delighted to highlight a few of these below.

Refrigerated and heated transport

EKOTRAX transports goods for companies across all the different industries. Including fresh food products (milk, cheese, yoghurt, meat, vegetables, fruit, etc.), plants, industrial goods and pharmaceutical products (medicines, solid or liquid raw materials, etc.). Thanks to our temperature-controlled trailers we can chill or heat to temperatures of between -25 and +25 °C. An advanced monitoring system also provides details of temperature in real time.

Flexible contracts

An tough logistical challenge? Looking for a long-term partner? EKOTRAX will provide a fast and high-quality solution. With us you are under no obligation to commit to rigid contracts with a minimum number of journeys. We make the difference with our flexibility and customisation.

National and international

From Belgium to Germany, Austria, France, etc. EKOTRAX covers many national and international destinations. Our experienced and well-trained drivers provide an impeccable service in loading, transporting and delivering goods.

Advanced technology

Whether it’s TMS and systems to manage empties like NaviTrans and Avalanche, on-board computers with the latest gadgets, smartphones for every driver, automated data sharing and fuel management, etc. EKOTRAX uses the most modern software and hardware. This ensures an efficient flow, the opportunity to track & trace in real time as well as clear reporting and analysis.

IFS certificate

As the proud owner of the ‘IFS Logistics’ certificate we are able to guarantee food safety throughout the supply chain. An efficient HACCP system along with extensive quality management means that all our processes remain transparent, quantifiable and reliable.

Extensive fleet of lorries

EKOTRAX owns a modern and extensive fleet of 10 trucks and can also depend on a variety of reliable subcontractors. An additional strength is our permanent access to 30 Interim Cargo trailers (internal height 2.75 m, branded Chereau and Schmitz Cargobull). Furthermore, the truck wash at Interim Cargo allows us to keep on top of cleanliness and hygiene. By the way, did you know that we can also rent you these trailers, under the name Interim Cargo? Be sure to check out this website for more info..

Services

EKOTRAX dispose d’une multitude d’atouts pour apporter une plus-value significative à votre demande de transport. Nous vous en présentons quelques-uns ci-dessous.

Transport frigorifique et chauffé

EKOTRAX transporte des marchandises pour des entreprises issues de tous les secteurs. Des produits frais (lait, fromage, yaourt, viande, légumes, fruits…) et des plantes aux produits industriels et pharmaceutiques (médicaments, matières premières solides ou liquides…). Avec nos remorques à température contrôlée, nous assurons des transports frigorifiques ou chauffés de -25 à +25 °C. Un système de surveillance avancé communique en outre les données de température en temps réel.

Contrats flexibles

Un problème logistique urgent ? Ou vous êtes à la recherche d’un partenaire pour une collaboration à long terme ? EKOTRAX vous propose une solution rapide et de qualité. Des contrats rigides prévoyant un nombre minimum de trajets ne sont pas obligatoires chez nous. Nous proposons des contrats flexibles et sur mesure, c’est notre marque de fabrique.

Destinations nationales et internationales

Belgique, Allemagne, Autriche, France… EKOTRAX assure le transport de vos marchandises vers de nombreuses destinations nationales et internationales. Nos chauffeurs expérimentés et dûment formés assurent un chargement, un transport et une livraison irréprochables de vos marchandises.

Technologie avancée

Des solutions TMS et systèmes de gestion des emballages consignés tels que NaviTrans et Avalanche, des ordinateurs de bord équipés des derniers gadgets aux smartphones pour chaque chauffeur, du partage automatisé de données à la gestion du carburant... EKOTRAX dispose des logiciels et du matériel les plus récents. Ils permettent la fluidité des opérations, des possibilités de localisation en temps réel ainsi que des rapports et analyses clairs.

Certification IFS

Nous sommes titulaires de la certification « IFS Logistics » qui fait notre fierté, et nous garantissons la sécurité alimentaire tout au long de la chaîne alimentaire. Un système HACCP efficace et une gestion approfondie de la qualité assurent la transparence, la mesurabilité et la fiabilité de l’ensemble de nos processus.

Un vaste parc de camions

EKOTRAX est doté d’un parc actualisé et étendu composé de 10 camions et peut compter sur plusieurs sous-traitants fidèles. La disponibilité permanente des 30 remorques Interim Cargo (d’une hauteur intérieure de 2,75 m, de marques Chereau et Schmitz Cargobull) augmente notre efficacité. Le truck-wash d’Interim Cargo assure en outre la propreté et l’hygiène de la paroi supérieure. Saviez-vous que nous louons ces remorques, sous la dénomination d’Interim Cargo ? Venez jeter un coup d’œil sur ce site web en vue d’obtenir un complément d’information.